Other Recordings

Other Recordings

Below are audio samples from the original rock band, Vista. This project took place from 2003-2006. Their debut album, entitled “Waterfall” was self-produced and released in the Spring of 2006. The band members were Andrew Lipke (lead vocals, guitars), Phil Newman (lead guitar), Jason Newman (piano & keyboards), Mike Wittrien (bass) and Chris Loser (drums).

VISTA – Waterfall

1. “Kill the Day”


2. “The Spaceman Cometh”


3. “Left Behind”


4. “Is it Real”


5. “Cut the Line”


6. “Round & Round”


7. “False Alarm”

8. “We All Go Crazy”

9. “Paper Girl”

10. “The River”